GIVE US A CALL! 888.996.6266

                                            

                         Get an Instant Quote For Your Event!

Best Dance Band
See Video Reviews!

2017 Reviews

_________________

I HAVE NEVER HAD THAT MUCH FUN!

Kristen Stewart - 7/3/17       #EdistoIsland,SC

They were AMAZING! The Company Band is by far the best wedding band I have ever heard. They interacted with our entire wedding party and guests. I have never had that much fun! I searched for so many bands before finding them, I was sold! They exceeded our expectations. Book them for your next event and I promise they will not disappoint. We have had so many people tell us how fun our wedding was and it was because of them! I want to rewind and relive our wedding day! 

______________________________

BEST VENDOR CHOICE WE MADE FOR OUR WEDDING

PRIVATE REVIEW - 6/20/17                         #IN

Best vendor choice we made for our wedding!! The company band was flexible, professional, and SO fun!! They traveled and came to our outdoor/tent wedding in northern Indiana at my parents' small farm. They were fabulous at MCing (I felt like I didn't give them a ton of guidance, and they totally rolled with it and did a wonderful job). Most of all, all of my guests were on the dance floor when the night ended. Our guests LOVED TCB! There is nothing like a live band, especially when they rock!

______________________________

BEST THEY HAVE SEEN IN YEARS

Kimberly - 6/18/17                                    

The Company Band was AMAZING!!! I literally never wanted to leave the dance floor, and neither did our guests who ranged in all ages. Over a month later we still have guests, family and OTHER VENDORS asking us how we found this awesome group and saying that the band was the best they had seen in years. Do not hesitate, book the Company Band now!!

______________________________

FULL OF ENERGY, GREAT MUSIC AND VERY PROFESSIONAL

Hannah Gersbach - 6/4/17         #CharlestonSC

TCB was absolutely wonderful! We booked them for our wedding reception. They were so flexible with allowing some family members play and kept the dance floor going. Full of energy, great music, and very professional. Highly recommend!!!

_________________

AWESOME MUSICIANS AND GREAT TO WORK WITH

Susan Lecklither - 6/2/17         #LakeCitySC

I searched the web for bands for my daughter's wedding and found The Company Band! We listened to their demos on their site and thought they were awesome! Hanoch, the coordinator for the company band responded to my email immediately and we discussed the big day and some of the details. We booked right away! They were great to work with and made it so easy! As the day grew near, they were communicating with us on our wishes. The day of they dressed in their black tie and ready to go! They played a great variety of music just as we requested! They were awesome and perfect for my daughter's wedding! Awesome musicians and great to work with! I would definately recommend them for any event!!!

_________________

WE LOVED EVERY MINUTE

Adele Stewart - 6/1/17         #EasleySC

The band brought amazing energy to our reception-everyone was dancing and had the best time! We loved every minute.

_________________

DO YOURSELF A FAVOR & BOOK THIS BAND!

Private Review - 5/25/17             #SouthCarolina

The Company Band was absolutely incredible. I don't think you'll find a better band period, let alone for the price - which was more than reasonable. They provided music for both my beach ceremony and reception and it was nothing except perfect. They kept everyone out on the dance floor all night long - a second dance floor broke out when the original dance floor got too crowded! 

If you can, definately add the horns section. It's worth every penny. They were easy to work with leading up to the wedding. Their song list is the longest I've ever seen, and they even learned three special songs at my request. Do yourself a favor and BOOK THIS BAND!

_________________

ALL TIME FAVORITE!

Marcie Hancock - 5/15/17             #LouisvilleKY

They say it takes a villiage, I say it takes the "A TEAM" and we had it! This has to go down as one of my all time favorites!!

On behalf of Charise and Mike and their families and the AFT team - THANK YOU for all you did and then some..It was an amazing weekend and each of you were an important part in one of the most fun celebrations of love we have had the honor of being a part of.  

-Wedding Planner

_________________

 

THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR WEDDING UNFORGETTABLE

Dr. Meka Barry - 5/5/17                 #BenhamKY

Thank you for making our wedding unforgettable! You all were perfect! Everyone had fun and is still talking about our wedding! Thanks for including the crowd and allowing us to have the best time of our lives! You get the Barry's seal of approval! We Loved you all! You all are family now! 

-The Beautiful Bride

_________________

BOOK THEM!

Jane Barry - 5/5/2017                    #BenhamKY

We had a fabulous time and the band was incredible! I emailed you this week to let you know how thrilled we were with them. When our daughter got married 3 years ago I spent several thousand dollars more for the band from Atlanta & The Company Band beat them hands down! I had several people ask me for your contact info. Thanks for all your help in making this a seamless transition! I saw the video of Dr. Clint Doiron recommending them, he's a well known cardiologist in Knoxville, TN and what he said was right...BOOK THEM!

-Mother of the groom

_________________

THEY KEPT THE DANCE FLOOR FULL & THE PARTY GOING NON STOP

Benham Schoolhouse Inn - 5/3/17      #BenhamKY

This band was amazing!!! They provided everything from Aretha to Beyonce'! They kept the dance floor full and the party going non stop! If you have an event planned at the Inn or you're thinking of having an event, let us know and we'll do our best to bring them back for you!

______________________________

THE BAND WAS EVERYTHING & MORE

Cathy Chrismer - 4/29/2017           #AtlantaGA

I just wanted to thank you for such a memorable wedding evening for my daughter's wedding. The band was everything and more. They were so professional, kind, fun, read the crowd well and left all asking "What is the name of your band?!!!). None of the members of the band made it about themselves. They looked like they shared in the fun. As you know the music can make or break a party and TCB definately made the party. 

_________________

WE WILL NEVER FORGET YOU

Katie Boney - 4/24/17                     #AtlantaGA

OMG!!! We love y'all so so much!!! All of our guest' have been singing your praises!! Thank you for everything! Y'all are the best! We will definately use you for our sister's wedding too in the future! So much fun!!! THANK YOU!!! We will NEVER forget you!!!

_____________________________

MAKING THE EVENING ONE WE WILL NEVER FORGET

Connor Boney - 4/24/17                 #AtlantaGA

You guys absolutely rocked! Thank you all SOOO much for making the evening one we will never forget! 

-The Groom

_____________________________

MOST PROFESSIONAL AND NICEST BAND I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH

Yvonne Spiotta - 4/22/17                #AtlantaGA

A huge thank you to each of you who worked on this wedding with me. I really enjoyed the exerience, and it appears to have been a huge success for the bride and groom and their families. I appreciate all of your hard word and flexibility in helping make the wedding the beautiful and meaningful occation it was. I hope to work with you all again, you are the most professional and nicest band I have ever worked with!

-The Wedding Planner

Get An Instant Quote!

_____________________________

BOOK THEM YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT

Kristen Webb - 4/5/2017           #CharlestonSC

I cannot say enough positive things about you guys! I'm looking for God to really keep you busy with bookings. Thank you again for an amazing night! Book them! You will Not regret it!

______________________________

HANDS DOWN MY FAVORITE PART OF OUR WEDDING DAY

Crystal Ohikhuare - 4/4/2017            #DallasTX

Where do I even begin??!! This band was absolutely AMAZING! Throughout the entire process their customer service was superior and their talent is limitless! We worked very closely with Hanoch for months preparing for the wedding and he and his team obliged our every request. They were extremely professional and truly livened up our conservative, day wedding. Our guests are still talking about two things from our wedding: the mini burgers and this band! One thing I'm especially grateful for was them making our first dance so incredibly special - it was hands down my favorite part of our wedding day. We chose the song At Last - one of the band's signature songs, but when I tell you they blew it away! I've never heard the song sung they way they did it - it was an incredible moment made even more special by this talented crew. I know we'll be having more events in the future so I'll be calling them to come back! Book this band! You will not regret it!

_________________

Get An Instant Quote!_____________________________

THEY BLEW ME AND MY ENTIRE PARTY AWAY

Darla S - 3/29/2017                     #PittsburghPA

The Company Band was amaaazing!! They blew me, and my entire party away-definately a hghlight of the night. The dance floor was packed the whole night. My fiance' didn't want to do a first dance, but I finally convinced him the Thursday before our wedding. The Company Band learned our first dance song with just 24 hour notice! I would highly recommend The Company Band! 

______________________________

YOU ALL WERE AWESOME

Dellinia Burgess - 3/26/17          #LouisvilleKY

You all were awesome!!! Everyone is still talking about that night and asking "Where did ya'll find that band?" Words cannot express how happy and excited we are that you all were a part of our special day!!! Thank you for help making our day the best ever! 

_________________

THEY WERE THE HIGHLIGHT OF THE PARTY

Lindsay B - 3/24/17                   #CharlestonSC

The Company Band was an amazing part of our wedding! Our guest still talk about how fun the band was for our wedding, and one of our friends booked them for her wedding in July 2017! They were easy to book, take payment and were professional and timely. The band understod the environment we wanted to create at our wedding and kept the party going! They played many of the songs we requested and even let our friend do a number with the band. They were the highlight of the party!

_______________________________ 

THE COMPANY BAND WAS THE BEST THING ABOUT OUR RECEPTION

Lori B - 3/19/17                           #LexingtonKY

Besides getting married to my awesome hubby and seeing all our favorite people in one location, The Company Band was the best thing about our reception! I still hear comments about their Purple Rain tribute. They truly went above and beyond to make sure our reception was special. I couldn't recommend them enough!

____________________

YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU BOOKED THEM

Jennifer R - 3/15/2017                 #LouisvilleKY

I spent hours searching through online clips of bands, till I found The Company band. Working in music myself I'm probably quite picky and knew exactly what I wanted and the repertoire of music I had in mind. The Company Band are top class musicians who put on a great show. The vocalist are fantastic with really incredible voices who look amazing and clearly take pride in making sure everyone has a great time. I've seen as lot of function bands in my time and these guys are honestly next level so you will not be disappointed if you booked them.

_______________________________

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE COMPANY BAND FOR THEIR PROFESSIONALISM & TALENT

Private user - 3/10/17               #CharlestonSC

The Company Band played at my daughters wedding in Charleston,SC. They were a pleasure to deal with in preparing a program for the ceremony and reception that was customized to the desires of my daughter. This was the second wedding that I have made and the band is one of the most essential parts of a successful wedding. I highly recommend The Company Band for their professionalism and talent!

______________________________

THEY ARE WONDERFUL!

Lesha B - 3/8/2017                     #SavannahGA

They are Wonderful, hope to use them again for entertainment! Excellent for my sons wedding,  would highly recommend! 

_________________

THEY WERE THE HIGHLIGHT OF OUR WEDDING!

Elizabeth B - 3/2/2017             #MurrelsInletSC

The Company Band was amzing! Every guest was on the dance floor. They were the highlight of our wedding! 

_________________________

I AM IN TEARS AS I WRITE THIS

Private User - 2/26/17          #LouisvilleKY

From the time I spoke with Hanoch, the Director of the band I knew that I could trust them to make my day magical. I cannot tell you how happy I am to have had them as part of our day. They were engaging, respectful and extremely pleasant to work with. This is not your regular band! This band felt like they were our family! They made us part of the show!!! They made our guest' feel like they were at a high paid concert and EVERYONE kept asking how to book them!!! I'm in tears as I write this advising you that if you choose them for your special day, you will NOT regret it! Company Band, thank you for all you did for us! 

_________________

TOP NOTCH!

Ericka T - 2/28/2017                     #CharlotteNC

TOP NOTCH! We hired The Company Band and they were the conversation of the night. I could not have been happier.

_________________

THESE MUSICIANS WERE AMAZING 

Private User - 2/24/2017            #SavannahGA

These musicians were amazing! We booked The Company Band for a surprise party with guest of various ages, and this band impressed all.

_________________

CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS IMPECCABLE 

Vanessa Luce - 2/4/2017           #PittsburghPA

My husband and I went back and forth several times on booking a DJ or a band. We ended up going with this band for many reasons. One, the customer service was impeccable. From the first conversation, we knew that this was going to be the best decision for us and our families. The members of the band were extremely professional, very personable and our guest danced until they were screaming for an encore! Thank you so much for a memorable experience!

Get An Instant Quote!

______________________

2016 Reviews

______________________

THESE GUYS ARE SO  GREAT  AND SO AFFORDABLE!

Elizabeth Knight - 7/16/2016               #Atlantic BeachNC

These guys are so great and so affordable! My wedding guests were dancing all night long. I searched and searched for a band that sounded great for a great price, and I found it. I'm so glad that I settled on these guys!

______________________

SUCH A GREAT DECISION

Tina Fragile - 10/13/2016             #CharlotteNC

Stop looking for bands and BOOK THE COMPANY BAND!! Words cannot stress how great, fun, entertaining, and talented The Company Band is! When I first started looking for bands I looked at a ton - and then found The Company Band and I was hooked! We went to hear them practice (because my husband is the type that he needed to hear them live before making a decision) - and they belted out a few notes of their first song in practice and he leaned over and said "yeah, they are awesome!" - so, we booked them on the spot! What a great decision! All of our guests were so impressed with a 9 piece band and the great songs that kept them all on the dance floor all night long! Such a great decision to hire The Company Band! They were amazing!!

______________________

THEY WERE SO FUN AND SO PROFESSIONAL. AMAZING!

Susan Fisher - 11/18/2016             #LouisvilleKY

The Company band played for my daughters wedding at the Brown Hotel in Louisville. They were fantastic. From the time we booked them until the day of the wedding they were in constant contact with us. Hanoch is their manager and he was a great help and always willing to answer any questions. The band emceed for us and then played great music all night . Everyone loved them ! They were so fun and so professional. Amazing!

_____________

FROM THE 1ST SONGS TO THE VERY END THE DANCE FLOOR WAS PACKED

Mark Wagner - 11/23/2016             #BaltimoreMD

I'm the father of the groom from Gina and Josh Wagner's wedding. Held in Deep Creek Lake, Maryland. You were the best! From the 1st songs to the very end the dance floor was packed. Everyone thoroughly enjoy the music, the musicians and the song variety. I personally want to thank the band for letting me play along with them in the last set (Old guy with the organs PRS). Williams was an excellent guitars to play along with, as well as the entire band. I had an excellent time jamming and would recommend them for any type of event that wants to complement their event. Thanks so much!
Mark Wagner
Father of the Groom

Get An Instant Quote!

_____________

YOU WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS

Sheree Davis - 1/02/2016             #CharlotteNC

I really enjoyed the company band. They put on a awesome performance for my mom memorial service. I would definitely hire them again for any event that I may have in the future. Thank you guys so much for all that you did you went above and beyond my expectations.

_____________

EVEN OUR GUESTS WHO ARE MUSICIANS ASKED ABOUT HANOCH AND HIS GROUP

Mickala and Kyle Spence - 3/13/2016 #MiamiFL

We hired The Company Band to provide cocktail and reception music for our Four Seasons wedding. Hanoch worked with us to finalize the musical selections and emcee responsibilities for the entire night. They [played in] Miami for our magical evening. The Company Band is clean, classy, and THEY CAN DO ANYTHING! Their version of a Coldplay song we selected was exactly like the album version. We were so blown away! The dance floor was packed – conservative Christians and all! Even our guests who are professional musicians asked about Hanoch and his group! Why would you ever use a DJ? 5/5 stars!

_____________

YOUR CREW KILLED IT!

Paul Barrios - 5/04/2016                #HoustonTX

Your crew KILLED IT! we had an amazing time sir. The Company Band was everything we hoped for and our friends were all thoroughly entertained. The dance moves, professionalism and musicianship were all spot on. Thank you again sir and we will definitely recommend you guys to everyone we talk to.

_____________

YOU DEFINITELY MADE THIS PARTY EXACTLY WHAT I ENVISIONED

Rhonda Thompson - 5/06/2016 #GreensboroNC

We had and incredible party last night, and it was all due to The Company Band!  They did an incredible job, and I just can’t thank you enough.  We had a photographer there that took some great action shots.  He should have a website up in a few weeks with the pictures. If you would like, I can send that you to as soon as I get it.

You definitely made this party exactly what I envisioned.

_____________

WE CAN WHOLEHEARTEDLY RECOMMEND THEM

Howard Stanton - 1/13/2016    #CharlestonWV

We hired the Company Band with singers, Sherretta Ivey and Montrell Calhoun, to perform at my son and daughter-in-law's wedding reception. They were great! It was a fun evening of music and dancing. I love Motown and they can definitely perform it. Mr. Hickman was very accommodating. We had a very pleasant experience and we can wholeheartedly recommend them.

_____________

THEY ARE EXPERIENCED CROWD PLEASERS!

Andi Missroon - 1/05/2016         #SavannahGA

Our daughter was married New Years Eve at the Westin in Savannah, Georgia. We had a great experience; The Company Band was just awesome! They handled all the wedding party introductions, traditional wedding stuff like the bouquet toss, as well as playing great dance music. We danced all night, and just before midnight, they formed up a Second Line! We followed them out of the ballroom down to the waterfront for ringing in the New Year with a sparkler exit via boat for the newlyweds. The dance floor was packed! Personally I loved that we were able to say what we preferred NOT to hear, and they pretty much read the audience and played great songs for the reception. They are experienced crowd pleasers!

 

 

Get An Instant Quote!

_____________________________

 

 

PLAYED SOME UNIQUE SONG REQUESTS 

Katie and Andrew Palmer - 6/24/2016            #BlufftonSC

You cannot go wrong booking The Company Band for your wedding. From a performance standpoint, they rocked our wedding. Everyone could not say enough about how much fun they were. They really got the vibe we were going for and played some unique song requests we had very well, including our Bride/Groom dance. Several patrons of the country club where we held our reception had to ask who was playing in the ball room and if they could have their contact info. Overall very pleased with their services.

________________________

THEY WERE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH

Dr. Lewis Benjamin - 5/27/2016 #CharlestonSC

The Company Band played at my daughter's wedding in Charleston, SC this past spring. They were a pleasure to deal with in preparing a program for the ceremony and reception that was customized to the desires of my daughter. This was the second wedding that I have made and the band is one of the most essential parts of a successful wedding. I highly recommend The Company Band for their professionalism and talent!

_________________________

SO ACCOMODATING WITH ALL REQUESTS!

Gina Lazo - 2/27/2016                   #TavernierFL

Your search is over! This is the band to book for your wedding. Not only are they awesome, but so accommodating with all requests! The band leader actually flew in from Vegas one day to drive down to the Florida Keys and see our location. The Company Band is one vendor you not need worry about after they are booked.

__________________________

DEFINITELY A HIGHLIGHT OF THE NIGHT

Darla Shay - 9/13/2016                   #PittsburghPA

The Company Band was amaaazing!! They blew me, and my entire party away - definitely a highlight of the night. The dance floor was packed the whole night. My fiance didn't want to do a first dance, but I finally convinced him the Thursday before our (Saturday wedding). TheCompany Band learned our first dance song with just 24 hours notice! I would definitely recommend The Company Band!!

__________________________

TOTALLY FED OFF OUR CROWD

Micky Kerwick - 8/31/2016                   #CharlestonSC

We had a blast with the band! Everyone was talking about how amazing both the male and female vocalist were. They were accommodating, fun and totally fed off our crowd. Our only regret is that we didn't use them for an additional hour / start our ceremony earlier. Even withtheir dinner break, I think we came super close to getting our money's worth.

__________________________

2015 Reviews 

__________________

4 HOURS STRAIGHT, NO BREAKS

PRIVATE REVIEW - 11/8/2015     #PittsburghPA

They killed it! Played 4 hours straight, no breaks.

C

THE WHOLE NIGHT WAS A SUCCESS

Claire deRoode - 11/07/2015         #HoustonTX

You guys were great- we had so much fun and the whole night was a success! EVERYONE has been asking me where I found y'all! If we have another event come up, I'll be calling you. Thank you for your professionalism and talent. You guys rocked the house and everyone had a really fun time.

(BTW- this was a retirement party with a mixed age range crowd)

______________________________

EACH MEMBER WAS INSANELY TALENTED

Allie and Logan Butler - 10/23/2015 #CharlestonSC

We cannot sing enough praises for the Company Band!! From the beginning, Hanoch was so responsive to any questions we had along the way. They also offered us an extremely large song selection that included so many different genres. They were absolutely amazing and made our reception a party we will never forget. The band brought so much energy and each member was insanely talented. We got so many compliments following the wedding about what a good job they did. The dance floor was literally packed the entire night. They definitely exceeded even our highest expectations. We cannot recommend them enough!!

__________________________________

WE REALLY FELT A GREAT CONNECTION WITH EACH OF THE BAND MEMBERS

Donald Billings - 10/23/2015     #PittsburghPA

I had the pleasure of seeing the Company Band at a family member's wedding reception and on a whim inquired about their availability at my own son's wedding just three weeks later as a gift to my son and his fiance'. Hanoch was quick to reply and very gracious, patient, and professional through the entire planning process. The band was not only available, they were over the top phenomenal in every way. The guests at the reception had a wonderful time and we really felt a great connection with each of the band members and they way they interacted with our guests. It was one of the most joy-filled nights of my life. We love the Company Band!

_____________________________

THE HIGHLIGHT OF THE ENTIRE WEDDING

Judy Mizrachi - 10/18/2015       #ColumbusOH

The Company Band was hired for my daughter's wedding after reviewing the positive feedback and viewing their wonderful videos. I have to begin by saying that as impressed as I was by the band's videos, hearing them in person, blew me away. They were incredible and certainly the highlight of the entire wedding. They had the entire crowd up on their feet and I heard over and over again from my guests that they never had such fun!
Working with Hanoch was great. He was a true professional throughout the entire process and by the time the day of the wedding arrived I had no concerns at all.
The cost was extremely reasonable and I would highly recommend The Company Band to everyone.

______________________________

THE BAND CAME OUT ON THE DANCE FLOOR SINGING

Allison and Piotr Wrzesniewski - 9/26/2015 #MonticelloIL

Absolutely, hands down, best band out there!!! Their online recordings don't do them justice! Just wait till you hear them live... I was amazed how wonderful they sounded live and how energetic they were!! The band came out on the dance floor singing with the crowd and interacting without skipping a note! I wasn't sure what to expect, especially since I work in the industry, I am typically very picky and skeptical- but TCB was absolutely phenomenal and blew my expectations out of the water! All our guests were talking about the band afterwards and they created a very memorable event! Highly recommend!

_________________________

HAVING A BAND INSTEAD OF A DJ WAS THE BEST DECISIONS

Christy and Michael Vosler - 5/30/2015 #HiltonHeadIslandSC

The Company Band was amazing! My wife and I could not have been happier with how everything worked out. Dealing with Hanoch in the months leading up to the wedding was great. He was very proactive in trying to get a feel for what we wanted in terms of music and the vibe for the night. He provided us with a list of songs that TCB plays to help the two of us get an idea of what we actually wanted and then we left the rest up to them. The band itself was awesome. People were having a great time on the dance floor so the energy was great both ways. Having a band instead of a DJ was one of the best decisions we made, having a great band play your wedding reception is something that both you and your guests will always remember! Absolutely recommend using the The Company Band. Mike & Christy

______________________________

THEY ARE INCREDIBLY TALENTED, FUN, PROFESSIONAL & TIMELY

Kristen and Devin Sobel - 5/23/2015 #PittsburghPA

The Company Band had all of our guests dancing all night!! (You even got the guests who don't like to dance, like my uncle, on the dance floor). They are incredibly talented, fun, professional, timely, and easy to work with. Our guests were asking for their cards to call them for their event! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

_______________________________

THE QUALITY OF THEIR PERFORMANCE WAS SPECTACULAR

Vanessa and Kingsley Chin - 5/16/2015 #AshevilleNC

The Company Band was everything and much more than anyone could ever want in event entertainment! The quality of their performance was spectacular and really did make our wedding shine. From the planning phase to the day of event, everything went professionally, smoothly, and without any unfortunate incidents. The Company Band exceeded our expectations and what they brought to the ceremony and reception really helped to make pleasant memories of our big day! Our guests couldn't stop raving about what a fabulous job the band did. Working with the musical director, Hanoch, was a great experience as he really strives to listen to what the client wants. I would definitely recommend them!

______________________________

WE LOVED THEM SO MUCH WE ARE HAVING THEM PLAY AT OUR PROM NEXT YEAR

Charleston Catholic High School - 5/16/2015 #CharlestonWV

The Company Band was absolutely amazing for our Prom band. They had us dancing all night and were so attentive to our needs to ensure all lyrics were school appropriate. Hanoch throughout the whole process ensured that we got everything we needed. The band interacts with their audience and they were having fun with us. We loved them so much we are having them play again at our next prom!

______________________________

See Video Reviews!

______________________________

THEY PLAYED EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED

Private Review - 4/18/2015      #GreeleyvilleSC

The Company Band did a great job at our wedding. We gave them what we wanted them to play and they did exactly that. The dance floor was full all night. I highly recommend using them for any event.

_____________________

THEY REALLY ROCKED THE HOUSE AT OUR WEDDING

Private Review - 3/22/2015        #SavannahGA

I've never been so happy to have sore feet and that is exactly that you can expect booking The Company Band for your wedding or any other event for that matter. From the time I inquired about their services, to listening to their awesome demos, and booking them for my wedding, they displayed nothing but professionalism and unparalleled talent. They really rocked the house at my wedding! EVERYONE danced and was unable to resist the energetic and melodic tunes they played. The energy was absolutely amazing! They were punctual and very personable and simply a pleasure to have experienced! Truly talented...lots of memorable moments created at my wedding and The Company Band played a major role in it! Ten stars for a superb band

_______________________________

WE DECIDED TO GO WITH 9 PIECES...WOW, WE WERE BLOWN AWAY

Megan Rasche - 2/28/2015                  #JasperIN

We traveled near and far to find that perfect band with the sound & energy that would really compliment our wedding and keep our guests dancing all night. I started to lose hope after meeting with numerous bands & not being blown away by their performance, until I came across TCB. When I went to their website and reviewed their demos & song list, I knew this was "the one"! After talking with Hanoch (the band leader), my mind was pretty much made up at that point. He was so easy to talk to and knew exactly what we wanted for our wedding. I didn't have the feeling that he was putting on the same "act" when talking to brides, like so many other bands made us feel like while searching. This was important to us because we wanted a personal feeling with the band & didn't want to be just another "gig" to travel to. I wanted to be 100% sure this was our band and couldn't make it to a performance, so Hanoch sent me a few of their private rehearsal videos. We hired The Company Band for our wedding hours after seeing the videos. The high energy, heart and talent that poured into just the rehearsal was unbelievable and their performance at our wedding did not disappoint! Hanoch made the process of picking music for our wedding so smooth and easy. We had a few songs we absolutely wanted & the pre-wedding questionnaire helped to determine the theme & genre of music we wanted. We decided to go with 9 pieces...WOW, We were all blown away! Their talent & high energy is incredible!! They arrived on time and ready to bring the house down! They were so friendly to all our guests & they even let one bridesmaid play their trumpet! HA! TCB kept the dance floor packed & everyone going ALL NIGHT LONG!! Everyone is still raving about the band and our venue is referring TCB to everyone! We will certainly be hiring them again in the future! They definitely made our wedding reception special & one to remember! I can't say enough good things about them!! BEST NIGHT EVER!!

_________________________________

 

Get an Instant Quote For Your Event!

_________________________________

THEY CAN PLAY ANYTHING & EVERYTHING

Christina and Thomas Odom - 2/7/2015 #SavannahGA

The Company Band was incredible! Months after our wedding, we still have friends and family talking about how great our wedding band was! They can play anything and everything! They were so accommodating with all our requests and made our wedding. the dance floor was always packed and they just helped make our wedding that more fun and memorable!

______________________________

TOOK OUR VISION AND BROUGHT IT TO LIFE

Rachel and Scott Raeder - 9/12/2015 #CincinnatiOH

We hired The Company Band for our wedding and it was the best decision we could have made. They were incredible! Not only is Hanoch (the band manager) super responsive and helpful, but he also took our vision and brought it to life. The musicians and singers were so talented and they really made our day so special for us. All of our guests couldn't stop talking about how amazing the band was which made my husband and I so happy. Everyone had a great time with them and they were really interactive with the crowd as well. If you are are thinking about booking a band for your special day I highly recommend this one. They were so full of energy and made our day unforgettable. I would hire them again in a heartbeat!

_____________________________

INCREDIBLY QUICK TO RESPOND TO ALL MY EMAILS AND QUESTIONS

Jessica and Shanti Merriman - 9/6/2015 #FrankfortKY

Where to begin. I can't say enough good things about The Company Band. During the planning phase Tyesia was incredibly quick to respond to all my emails and questions. As far as our wedding reception, it's safe to say that the band was a hit. They played all the music we had requested and the kept the dance floor filled the entire evening. Since the wedding, every guest that we have talked to has gushed about the band and how awesome they were. Thanks Hanoch and company! We couldn't have been more satisfied!

____________________________

I COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER BAND

Jessica and Wesley Hester - 8/29/2015 #SavannahGA

Hanoch was extremely professional. I couldn't have asked for a better band. They were perfect! People never left the dance floor.

____________________________

TALENTED AND CLASSY

Molly and Craig Bennett - 7/4/2015 #CharlestonSC

I can't say enough good things about The Company Band. From the very first contact I had with Hanoch Hickman, they were nothing but professional. Their performance was exactly what we had hoped for at our reception, and we still hear compliments on them nearly daily. I have already highly recommended them to anyone who asks! Talented and classy, they are the perfect band for your wedding!

 _____________________________

10 OUT OF 10, NO QUESTION

Alison and Brian Cronovich - 6/27/2015 #ChicagoIL

I truly cannot thank the company band enough for the best experience/performance on my wedding night. 10 out of 10, no question. Hanoch (the bands manager/keyboard player) was immediately responsive from the first time I contacted him until the time of the wedding with any questions or ideas we wanted to throw out there. He took the time to understand exactly what we wanted (a heavily themed Motown sound) and knocked it out of the park. The entire wedding was dancing the ENTIRE night and I had bare minimum 50-60 guests tell me they were the best band they had ever seen at a wedding. Thank you again so much Hanoch and the rest of the band for absolutely crushing it on my wedding day.

_____________________________

WE WOULD BOOK THEM AGAIN IN A HEARTBEAT

Elizabeth and Travis Thompson - 6/27/2015 #CharlotteNC

My new husband and I cannot say enough good things about The Company Band. We were able to sit in on one of their practice sessions early on and knew they would be great. Booking was easy and the selection of songs was great too. Our guests had such an amazing time at the wedding because of them and even weeks afterward, I had friends coming up to me telling me how great the band was. We would book them again in a heartbeat!

______________________________

GOT MORE THAN OUR MONEY'S WORTH

Nickie and Brendan Duffy - 6/20/2015             #MadisonWI

Hanoch was awesome. The band got everybody moving, matched the intensity of the crowd-- honestly got more than our money's worth. As a musician, they knew exactly what they were doing and really-- everyone kept telling me how awesome the band was.

______________________________

THEY KEPT THE DANCE FLOOR PACKED

Amanda and Andrew Robinson - 6/13/2015 #LouisvilleKY

 We were incredibly lucky to have The Company Band play at our wedding. They kept the dance floor packed all night long, and guests were begging for an encore when the night was finally over. I went to several weddings after my own this summer, and strangers were coming up to me to tell me that they'd heard how incredible our band was. I could not recommend them highly enough. Thank you, Hanoch!

_____________________________

THEY WERE AWESOME

Sydney and Tim Muligan - 6/05/2015 #CharlotteNC

Hiring The Company Band for our reception was hands down one of the best decisions we made during the wedding planning process. They were AWESOME. Everyone loved them and everyone was on the dance floor all night. They listened to my requests for certain songs and honored them. They were so good. Everyone was talking about them all night and I kept getting texts over the next couple of days about how much everyone loved the band.

_____________________________

ALL MY GUESTS WERE PLEASED

Felicia and Paul Carpenter - 6/05/2015 #MuskegonMI

I was very satisfied with the company band, I will be rehiring them again for our anniversary, I do not need to look any further for a live band, all my guests was pleased, as was I, Thanks a lot Company Band for doing such a good job.

______________________________

EACH SONG THEY PLAYED WAS PERFECT FOR OUR RECEPTION

Emily and Mark Russell - 6/05/2015 #FlatRockNC

The Company Band was phenomenal!!! Hanoch and the other band members were truly incredible and my husband and I couldn't have been happier with them playing at our wedding reception. Music was one of the MOST important factors when planning our wedding. My husband and I love a variety of different genres of music and we knew we wanted everyone to have fun and dance on our big day, so having a great band was key. I researched many bands before making my decision, but I kept coming back to The Company Band. And let me tell you, they did not disappoint one bit! This band knows so many genres of music, so many artists and so many songs. Each song that they played was perfect for our reception. One of the many things I loved about this band, was their ability to read the crowd. Our guests love to dance, and the band was able to sense that right away, so they chose songs that not only we loved and wanted, but songs that kept the crowd dancing and partying until the very end. Hanoch is really great about working with you beforehand to determine what you want. If you want more beach music than hip hop, they can do that. If you want mostly jazz and no beach music, they can do that too. They truly cater the experience to what YOU want and what you want your guests to experience. My dad had prepared a special surprise toast for us that involved him actually singing with the band! Hanoch took the time to work with my dad in the weeks before the wedding to make sure it was perfect and it ended up being so special. I have nothing but positive things to say about this group and I can't tell you how many compliments I received during AND after the reception about how wonderful the band was. If you're trying to make a decision, pick The Company Band!! You will not be disappointed!

______________________________

GET A QUOTE!

 Get An Instant Quote!

______________________________

EXTREMELY ACCOMMODATING

Molly and Alex Meyer - 5/30/2015                     #IndianapolisIN

I cannot thank Hanoch and the Company Band enough for putting on a fantastic party at our wedding. From cocktail hour and dinner jazz to an evening of perfectly curated Motown and top-40, the band proved versatile, professional, and lots of fun! Hanoch was generous with his time and extremely accommodating during the planning process. Our guests continue to rave about how much fun they had, and we couldn't have done it without the Company Band. Highly recommended.

______________________________

 

2014 Reviews

__________________

THEY WENT ABOVE & BEYOND

Alison and Brent Lovell - 11/08/2014 #MurrellsInletSC

I have been to dozens of weddings over the years and one thing that separates each one is the entertainment. TCB blew the roof off the reception. There was not a single moment that passed by that one of the guests was not ripping up some part of the dance floor.

Further, it was my wedding, so I was even more critical in terms of communication beforehand, punctuality, and obviously their level of entertainment. We ciphered through several bands but one thing we wanted more than anything was a p-a-r-t-y of a reception. They went above and beyond through our planning process to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. They never let us stress about a thing and offered to learn a few extra songs to make our night even more special - they played our first dance song better than Ron Pope did. All I wanted to do was talk to my guests about life, love, and liberty, but all they wanted to do was talk about how incredible the band was. If you are looking for a band to knock the socks off a party, then you better book these guys immediately.

_______________________________

A GOOD FUN BAND

Clay Hester - 11/08/2014                       #SavannahGA

Hanoch and The Company Band were great to work with. The main thing we cared about at our wedding was the music and they were great. We requested what kind of music to play and they did just that. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a good fun band. I don't think we left the dance floor once all night.
Thank you!

________________________________

THEY SOUNDED BETTER THAN THE RECORDINGS

Tiffany & Nick - 11/01/2014                       #WashingtonDC

The Company band was simply amazing! Before booking them we were a little nervous because we hadn't seen them perform live. Hanock took a lot of time talking to us and helping us plan the flow of our reception, and made a a custom planning page that allowed us to keep up with all the reception details.

The band learned our first dance, father/daughter dance and mother/son dance. They sounded better than the recordings! All we kept hearing all night was how incredible our band was! Our dance floor stayed packed the entire night! I would highly recommend The Company Band!

 

GET STARTED HERE!

______________________________

THEY CUSTOMIZED OUR SPECIAL SONGS

Mallory and Jason Morris - 10/04/2014              #WashingtonDC

The Company Band was absolutely amazing! The most important thing to us on our wedding was that everyone have fun and the dance floor stay packed all night, these guys did not disappoint. They customized our special songs (first dance etc...) To highlight the meaningful lyrics and not drag out the dance. They were great to work with and really had every aspect covered for us which really took a lot of stress off of us. Now to the music... AWESOME! We could not have picked a better group to play for us. They are an extremely talented band and made our night perfect. Thank you guys for what you do and how easy you were to work with. Pure professionals. I highly recommend this band.

_______________________________

THEY DELIVERED INCREDIBLE MUSIC

Private Review - 9/23/2014                          #ChicagoIL

The Company Band was INCREDIBLE to work with! We booked them not for a wedding but to be our New Orleans brass band for a big event we had, promoting the show NCIS NOLA. They were such a pleasure to work with! Hanoch was very responsive, very helpful and flexible. They delivered incredible music that everyone really enjoyed!

Would highly recommend them.

_______________________________

THEY COMPLETELY CONTROLLED THE ENERGY OF THE RECEPTION

Private Review - 7/26/2014                               #MiamiFL

After looking through nearly 100 bands online and comparing demos of 30 or so, The Company Band was the only band whose musicianship and repertoire fit our standards and expectations. And boy, do they put on one hell of a party.

Before the reception, we had many conversations with the band in order to determine what genres of music we were looking for and that our guests would enjoy. We told them a number of our favorite artists and songs (as well as a number of our *least* favorites), and from that information, they put together a set list that perfectly fit what we wanted.

They completely controlled the energy of the reception, playing some light music during dinner and moving to dance music exactly when appropriate. As an added bonus, they were even better live than on their demos! Everyone who could dance was on the floor, and we heard no end of variations on "Oh my god, where did you find the band? They're AMAZING!".

As for the instrumentation, they allowed us to request the combination of our liking. We went with an 8-piece, as we preferred live winds over synths: 2 vocalists (one male, one female), saxophone, trumpet, drums, keyboard, bass, and guitar. Even with 8 people, they were very affordable, worth every penny.

___________________________________

FAMILY & FRIENDS ARE STILL RAVING ABOUT THE BAND

Jamie Clark (Mother of Bride) - 6/21/2014       #SavannahGA

Reception for over 200. The variety of music genre, the great sound of the instruments, horn and singers, the energy, all of it kept everyone  (18-80+) on the dance floor to the end of the night! Friends and family are still raving about the band. Hanoch Hickman, the manager, could not have been more helpful, professional and accommodating. Highly recommend!

__________________________________

AMAZING VOCALS

Lisa and Brady Clements - 6/08/2014           #FortWayneIN

Amazing vocals! Highly responsive and easy to work with! Very flexible and professional. The dance floor was full all night! We will be hiring them again!

__________________________________

See Video Reviews!

__________________________________

THE COMPANY BAND WAS PHENOMENAL

Theresa Foreman - 5/17/2014                            #PittsburghPA

The Company Band was phenomenal!! They played at both the ceremony and the reception and had to learn special songs that were requested. All the guests raved about the Band afterwards. I would strongly recommend them to other people and if I'm ever in need of a band I will definitely give them a call!!

__________________________________

THEY WILL MAKE YOUR DAY ONE YOU WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER

Sam Gunther - 4/26/2014                                    #HoustonTX

The Company band was simply amazing at our wedding! We were confident they would do an excellent job but, they exceeded our expectations! Hanoch, the band leader, listened to many of our requests and also used his own expertise to make our celebration a success. He incorporated our requests while playing enough variety to keep every single guest happy. He checked on us throughout the night to make sure he was doing exactly what we wanted. So many of our guests did not stop dancing all night!!! We had so many people tell us they had never experienced a wedding band like this and specifically commented on how awesome the band was.The Company Band brought an incredible amount of energy to the party and kept everyone involved. Every song they played sounded amazing!

I highly recommend working with The Company Band for your wedding or any other big event you are planning! They will make your day one you will always remember!

___________________________________

THE SOUND WAS INCREDIBLE

Warren Griiffin - 12/12/2014           #HoustonTX

Hanoch and the band was absolutely fantastic! We hired them for a Christmas corporate event we were hosting. They had the genre of music right, the sound was incredible, and what else can I say other than our company will definitely use "The Company Band" again!

__________________________________

ACCOMMODATING, RESPONSIVE, HIGH-ENERGY

Allison Gilbertson - 4/12/2014           #WatertownSD

Hanoch was great to work with. He worked within our budget and provided an additional band member. He was flexible with the band's performance times (both start and stop), as our event was a gala fund raising event (live auctions are sometimes unpredictable).

Hanoch worked well with our local sound management business in our community, as it was of value financially and politically to utilize local businesses as much as possible. I would recommend The Company Band for a gala event, as they are accommodating, responsive, high-energy performers and affordable.

__________________________________

APPEALING TO MOST ANY CROWD

Laura Terry - 4/09/2014           #JohnsonCityTN

The Company Band does an excellent job. I would recommend them for any type of show/event. The music is appealing to most any crowd of people. The band puts on a great show. All students, faculty and staff enjoy the music. The music attracts many different age groups.

__________________________________

EVERYONE WAS DANCING

William Potter - 6/08/2014           #ColumbusOH

The Company Band was amazing!! Everyone had a wonderful time. The music was spot on and everyone was dancing! Next wedding or big event in the family, the Company Band will be the first ones to call!

__________________________________

MY HUSBAND AND I WERE BEYOND HAPPY

Richelle - 6/30/2014                                         #CharlestonSC

It's been two years since our special wedding day and our guests still compliment us on our band. The Company Band was amazing and had every person in the room on the dance floor. My husband and I were beyond happy seeing everyone dancing, singing along with the band and having a good time. We have The Company Band to thank for that. Im looking forward to the next opportunity to hire them again!

__________________________________

THE TALENT LEVEL IS TREMENDOUS

Curt Towne - 6/28/2014                                       #DanvilleIL

The Company Band is fantastic! The talent level is tremendous. I have had countless people who attended our party comment on how musically, they hadn't heard better. They are worth the fee! 

___________________________________

GET STARTED NOW! 

 

 

See Video Reviews!

_____________

2013 Reviews

__________________

THEY EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS

Rachel Porter - 9/06/2013                  #WashingtonDC

The Company Band far exceeded our expectations for our wedding day. They are hands down the best band I've ever heard. My husband and I were so happy with our decision to hire them! Our guests raved about them that night and are still telling us how great the band was.

They took time to learn our first dance song, MCed, DJed the break that they took, then played for almost 3 hours straight till the end of the reception! I've have never seen my family dance so much. Thank you!

__________________________________

GET AN INSTANT QUOTE

 ___________________________________

I WAS SO IMPRESSED

Lizzie and Cameron Couch - 8/28/2013           #KnoxvilleTN

One of my best friends had The Company Band play at her wedding two years ago (May 14, 2011) in Charleston, SC, and I immediately knew that I'd want them to play at mine someday! We danced her ENTIRE reception to everything from Sinatra, to Outkast, to Motown, to Michael Jackson. No one wanted the evening to end! Hanoch and the rest of the band are so professional, friendly, fun and so talented! When I booked them for my wedding on August 10, 2013, I was so impressed with their lengthy song list and their willingness to accommodate our "special dance" songs that weren't on their current list. Hanoch was always responsive and answered any and all questions my family and I had. They traveled all the way to Tennessee for my wedding, and they were just as amazing as I remembered! Our guests loved them, and the dance floor was packed until the very last song! It's now three weeks later, and when people talk about our wedding, they still mention how much they loved The Company Band. I can't thank them enough for making our special day even more amazing, and I would highly recommend them for any wedding or party. They are versatile, fun and just plain awesome!

__________________________________

OPEN TO ANY SPECIAL REQUESTS

Vanessa Anderson - 6/29/2013                          #SpartanburgSC

The Company Band was absolutely amazing for my reception on June 29, 2013. We had about 200 guests and an indoor/outdoor reception. The Company Band was always easy to get in touch with through their manager Hanoch Hickman and he was always so professional and kind in terms of meeting special requests. He was open to any special requests we had and by providing an entire list of songs they can play I was easily able to come up with a "preferred played list" which they performed perfectly. One of the most compliments I have received so far has been how awesome the band was and where they were from!! DEFINITELY recommend The Company Band!

__________________________________

THEY PERFORMED UP TO DATE MUSIC

Sarah and Adam Young - 11/2/2013                   #HiltonHeadIslandSC

This band was incredible. They had all our wedding guests out on the dance floor all evening! Their talent is amazing and they have such up to date music. I only wish I had another party to have them play again. I may have find an excuse for a party! We live in a small town and every one uses 2 band from here. All my friends are thrilled to find another band. Thank you all!!!!!! 

_________________________

A MAJOR COMPONENT TO A MAGICAL DAY

Tukia and Steve Allen - 10/06/2013                    #AtlantaGA

While my wife and I were planning our wedding we had a major decision as to what we should do for entertainment at the reception. Being that we both love music and wanted to really party this was a top priority of ours. We felt finding a DJ would be relatively easy but we really wanted to slam it home with the band. Living in Atlanta there are several local bands who could have performed at our wedding but we wanted the best. Both having attended college in Charlotte we had the pleasure of hearing The Company band play out several times. Using an out of town vendor for a wedding can be scary but not in this case. All of the calls and details were handled immediately. Everything flowed smoothly and I believe the band was loaded in and set up before the cake was. lol The energy was through the roof from the moment the bridal party was announced until the last dance. These guys (and gal) seemed to have an endless catalog of music and made this day one that we will never forget!

___________________________________

WE WERE ALL BLOWN AWAY

Melanie and David Anguiano - 9/21/2013          #RosemontIL

We hired The Company Band for our Wedding last month (September 21st, 2013). Hanoch was very easy going, friendly, and very accommodating. We only needed a band for about 3 hours because we were having a friend DJ towards the end of the night, but Hanoch set up earlier to do the MC'ing for introductions before the band went on. Let me say when they did go on, we were all blown away. Their vocals were on point and their energy was high. My father in law and great aunt couldn't even wait until after dinner to hit the dance floor. I would recommend this band to anyone looking for a great live band. If I am ever in need of a band again, I would hire in a heart beat. I heard nothing but good things from all of my guests. Everyone enjoyed them as well.

___________________________________

THE BAND IS BEYOND FABULOUS

Tracey Powell - 9/09/2013                                  #GreensboroNC

My daughter chose the Company Band for her wedding reception. Booking the band through Mr. Hickman was easy. He responded quickly to our request. We completed his music wish list to make sure the band played what we wanted for entrance of bride and groom, wedding party, 1st dance, etc. The Band is beyond fabulous. When they first started playing, I had to turn around to listen and watch because their sound and vocals were unbelievable! I vote this band as the one of the best that I have ever heard (think earth, wind and fire; gap band). They played R &B, Soul and some ballads. They were truly entertaining and got the guests dancing and singing! I plan to book them for my 30th wedding anniversary in 2014:). TPowell, MOB

______________________________

THIS BAND IS GREAT

John Bonham - 6/1/2013                                #HuntingtonWV

I hired The Company Band for my daughters wedding. I have been a member of a classic rock band for over 12 years, so I am a pretty good judge of live music from both sides of the stage. This band is great. If you want a reasonably priced that puts on a good performance and gets people up and dancing, then hire this band. They are also extremely accommodating and easy to work with. We had several special requests and they handled them seamlessly. My band played a few songs at the break, and they were very receptive to that and made it easy for us to step in and play. They also were very professional with the wedding party introductions and special dances. Great band. 

___________________________________

THEY SOUND BETTER LIVE THAN THE VIDEO ON THEIR PAGE

Liz Madison -  7/9/2013                                 #MyrtleBeachSC

Hi. The Company Band was amazing. They arrived early and they sounded so much better than the video on their page. I'm really happy I hired them.

__________________________________

 

GET AN INSTANT QUOTE

 

__________________________________

 

YOU MADE THE PARTY AND EVENT TO REMEMBER

Victoria -  8/21/2013                             #ChicagoIL

Your service was great. I felt that you played accordingly with the setting.  You played what people wanted to hear. Your songstress was outstanding,  and the band worked the crowd. You made the party an event to remember,  and I will always love you and The Company Band for that. I really appreciate your time and service, and would recommend you again. Maybe seeing you guys play for our anniversary! 

___________________________

I REALLY ENJOYED THEIR SHOWMANSHIP

Elaine Turner -  8/22/2013                             #CharlestonWV

Everyone is still talking about how good the band was.  I really enjoyed their showmanship, they really interacted with the crowd well.  In fact, “I think a friend of mine is wanting to hire the band for an event that he is having.  If that tells you how well we enjoyed them.  And again Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

________________________

YOU GUYS REALLY ROCKED YOUR FACE OFF

Elida and Max Yamson -  8/22/2013                  #CincinnatiOH

Thank you for such a wonderful performance at our wedding. People are still talking about "the band"!!!Our whole goal was to make sure the entertainment was awesome, and you lived up to that expectation. Please pass along a sincere thank you to everyone in the band, you guys really rocked your face off!

_________________________________

2012 Reviews

______________________

WE COULD NOT BE MORE HAPPY WITH THE BAND

Priscilla P -  05/30/2012                   #ChicagoIL

We could not be more happy with the band.  Everyone has told us how much they enjoyed The Company Band and we couldn't be more pleased!  Thanks so much for making our night so perfect!  We really appreciate everything you did to make our night special; you are amazing! Everyone had a great time and we know it is because your talents kept them dancing the entire night!  We already have had a couple people ask about your group so I hope you don't mind us sharing your information!  

_________________________________

AWESOME TO WORK WITH

Lisa and Greg Crafter - 5/5/2012                   #SavannahGA

Very professional group! They explained how they operate which made us both comfortable and confident that they know what they’re doing. They performed songs that we asked and did a great job entertaining our guests. Awesome to work with. 

___________________________________

I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE LEVEL OF SERVICE 

Megan Marshall -  8/26/2012                             #CharlotteNC

I was very satisfied with the level of service, flexibility, and talent of The Company Band. Thank you so much for helping me at such a short notice!

____________________

A JOY TO WORK WITH

Cortney and Brock Watkins - 3/31/2012       #CharlestonSC

Thank you Thank you Thank you!! we can't say enough how great The Company Band was. From our first contact months before the wedding until the last song they played at our wedding, The Company Band were a joy to work with! They had people dancing the entire evening and kept them on their feet all night long. No questions about it, The Company Band is amazing!!

__________________________________

2011 Reviews

_______________________

GOT GUESTS ON THEIR FEET AND KEPT THEM THERE ALL NIGHT

Francis Saure -  6/15/2011                  #PhiladelphiaPA

The Company was EVERYTHING AND MORE than I could have dreamed! As the mother of the bride, I worried somewhat whether The Company was going to make or break our reception. I cannot fully express how impressed, delighted, thrilled we ALL were. Your band got the guests on their feet and kept them there ALL NIGHT! Your band is absolutely top of the line and worth more than what we paid. Truthfully couldn't afford to pay what you are worth so I greatly appreciate your cooperation in that area as well as all other areas. All in attendance enjoyed the Company Band! Many, many compliments I got and just want to get the word out. There is NO MISTAKE in hiring The Company Band for anything! FABULOUS!

_________________________________

INCREDIBLE

Maya and Ben Oaks-Lee - 5/21/2011            #BuxtonNC

Incredible! This group performed at our wedding in Buxton, NC on May 21st, and I cannot say enough great things about them. We had a wide variety of ages (lots of 20-30 year-olds and lots of 60-year-olds), and they were able to cater to many different tastes. We had two requests for songs (a little-known Ray Charles song for our first dance and another song for the father-daughter dance) and they performed them flawlessly. I was especially impressed with their version of the Ray Charles song. They were also very easygoing when my somewhat drunk friend decided that she would join them on their stage for a sing-along! Thank you, Company Band, for a terrific night. 

__________________________________

SOUNDED INCREDIBLE

Stephanie and Michael Dunn - 5/28/2011     #HiltonHeadIslandSC

The Company Band was a first class act that was perfect to work with, sounded incredible and made sure everyone had a great time. I highly recommend them.

___________________________________

2010 Reviews

_______________________

THE TALENT LEVEL IS TREMENDOUS

Franz Hanniffy -  4/15/2010                           #AtlantaGA

Flawless. The Company Band diligently communicated with me up until the day of my event, showed up/started on time, played songs as if they were reading the crowds mind, dressed for the occasion, and were a bigger attraction than the art we had on display! What else can I say but..FLAWLESS!!! 

__________________________________

THEY DID AN AMAZING JOB BLENDING NEW AND OLD MUSIC

Luke Moran -  12/31/2010                  #ColumbusOH

Hanoch and the band were amazing.  They really put a lot of time into learning what my wife and I liked and they even learned how to play our song for the first dance.  They did an amazing job blending new and old music to appeal to all ages and the dance floor never stopped.  If my daughter were getting married they would be my first call.

_________________________________

2009 Reviews

______________________

MY BIRTHDAY & RETIREMENT CELEBRATION WAS OFF THE CHAIN

Carl Richburg - 10/24/2009                               #WestChesterOH

The Company Band's performance for my 50TH Birthday and 21Yr retirement celebration was off the chain, as quoted by many of my guest. They were very professional, polite, and most of all very talented. I highly recommend the company band. Trully and outstanding group of individules. Thank you very much for allowing me to share this feedback. They were the perfect choice. 

__________________________________

 

 

We Customize Every Event!

There's plenty of room for your input and preferences for your event.  We are not one of those bands who plays the same exact playlist every week.  We put extra efforts into making your event ONE OF A KIND.

Get An Instant Quote!

WANT TO FEEL THIS GREAT AFTER YOUR SPECIAL EVENT?

10646674_10102326690934538_6355102786669502401_n.jpg

FILL OUT THE INQUIRY FORM BELOW

Some of Our Corporate Clients

  • geico-logo.png.jpg
  • Benz_Logo.jpeg
  • logo-RitzCarlton-web.jpg
  • Allstate_Logo.jpeg
  • hilton-logo.gif
  • AOAC_Logo.jpeg
  • YWCA_LOGO.jpeg
  • 461663_10100566878463033_22225968_48888806_803313318_o.jpg

"Amazing job! ..... Very professional and truly a GREAT performance. Everyone who attended had rave reviews about your beats! Would love to hear you guys play again and will recommend you to all of our brides who want a live band!!!" Courtney I

Dance Bands In
Party bands in
Best Wedding Bands
Jessie Storey
Savannah Georgia Bands
Jerry JB Bowman