GIVE US A CALL! 888.996.6266

                                            

                         Get an Instant Quote For Your Event!

Best Dance Band
See Written Reviews!

THE MOST AMAZING BAND I'VE EVER HEARD

Jennifer Kwicien- 11/18/17      #PittsburghPA 

_______________

THEY TREATED OUR FAMILY LIKE WE WERE THE MOST SPECIAL PEOPLE IN THE WORLD

Couple Review- 10/29/17      #YorkPA 

_______________

THE COMPANY BAND ROCKED IT TONIGHT!

McCaela & Nick - 10/30/17  #IndianapolisIN 

________________

THE BEST BAND HANDS DOWN

Sarah & Phillip - 07/22/17      #LexingtonKY 

 

_______________

YOU GUYS ARE MORE THAN WHAT WE COULD HAVE ASKED FOR!

Allie & Zach- 6/11/17               #LouisvilleKY  

 
_______________________________
 

ALL OF OUR GUEST HAD A REALLY GOOD TIME

Madeline & Will- 6/5/17            #LouisvilleKY  

 
 _______________________________ 

THE COMPANY BAND CRUSHED IT!

 
Savannah Long - 6/4/17         #LewisburgWV  

 _______________________________ 

I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYBODY

Father of the Bride - 6/2/17 #HiltonHeadSC  

 _______________________________ 

NOBODY WANTS TO LEAVE!

Jeff & Danielle - 5/1/17      #EriePA   

_______________________________

BOOK THE BAND!

Clint & Cristine - 5/3/17 #BenhamKY  

_______________________________

YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED

Meka Barry - 5/9/17      #BenhamKY 

 _______________________________
Get An Instant Quote!

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BAND

Wedding Planner - 4/4/2017      #MurrellsInletSC 

 _______________________________

BEST BAND EVER!

Bride, Groom & Wedding Guests - 9/27/2015 #PittsburghPA 

____________________________

WE COULDN'T BE MORE GRATEFUL

Kiana and Steven Shaffer - 9/27/2015                 #LouisvilleKY 

____________________________

 

 

 

EVERYONE STAYED ON THE FLOOR THE WHOLE TIME

Cherisse and Jason Darby - 10/17/2015     #RaleighNC

 

________________________________

AWESOME!

Wedding Guest Review - 4/2/2015     #VedraBeachFL

______________________________

THIS BAND ROCKS!

Claire deRoode - 6/21/2015         #MtPleasantSC

______________________________

I HAVE NEVER SEEN A BAND PERFORM THIS WELL

Scott Ireland - 6/23/2015          #IndianapolisIN

_____________________________

LOOK NO FURTHER

Paul and Felicia Carpenter - 6/5/2015             #MuskegonMI

 

______________________________

WE HAD THE BEST TIME THANKS TO THIS BAND

Rikki Puckett and Dad - 5/10/2015 #LexingtonKY

 

 ____________________________

Get An Instant Quote!

_____________________________

MAKE IT HAPPEN!

Bride, Dad, and Groom - 9/6/2015 #MtPleasantSC

 

____________________________

DYNAMITE! 

Bride, Groom & Wedding Guests - 9/27/2015 #PittsburghPA

 

____________________________

 See Written Reviews!

____________________________

 

 

THEY SERIOUSLY MADE THE NIGHT

Allie Fox - 5/31/2015                 #CharlestonSC 

_______________________________

I'D USE THEM AGAIN EVEN THOUGH I HOPE I DON'T HAVE TO

Caitlin Arndt - 8/15/2015                 #LouisvilleKY

 

____________________________

THESE GUYS WERE AMAZING!

Mark Loyd - 1/29/2014           #YoungstownOH

NOT ONLY DID THEY BRING THE PARTY BUT THEY KEPT IT GOING

Haley Nozell - 8/16/2013                       #LouisvilleKY

________________________________

I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMMEND TCB

Mr. Hutton (FOB) - 8/10/2013                       #KnoxvilleTN

 

 _____________________________

GET STARTED HERE!

______________________________

I'M GONNA PUT THEM AT NUMBER ONE

Wedding Guest  - 8/14/2013              #NashvilleTN

 

_______________________________

FABULOUS. BETTER THAN EXPECTED

Emily and Andy - 8/17/2013                          #BermudaRunNC

 _______________________________

OUR SECOND TIME SEEING THE BAND. THEY WERE FANTASTIC

Wedding Guests - 7/26/2014                               #CincinnatiOH

 

___________________________________

GET STARTED NOW! 

 

 

 

GET AN INSTANT QUOTE

___________________________________

IMG_4180.jpg

With the bride after this amazing wedding! We had the dance floor packed all night long and made sure the bride and groom was "drunk in love" the entire night! 

__________________________________

fullsizeoutput_10ef-1.jpeg

Montrell and Hanoch caught in action providing ceremony music on the rooftop!

__________________________________

Bands In Louisville

 Devin with one of our favorite wedding planners in Louisville, KY.  After playing her daughter's wedding, she's invited us to play several wedding she's planned.  Marcie said, "My favorite band of all time...."

__________________________________

Bands in Charleston 

We caught up with Brantley and Jeff in Knoxville, TN 2 years after playing their wedding.  They referred us to the lovely couple we played for that night, who later referred us to their friends!

_______________________________Bands In Charlotte

 Hanoch with Senator Kwame Raoul after TCB performed a "Chicago Blues" themed event for him.

_______________________________

 See Written Reviews!

_______________________________

 

We Customize Every Event!

There's plenty of room for your input and preferences for your event.  We are not one of those bands who plays the same exact playlist every week.  We put extra efforts into making your event ONE OF A KIND.

Get An Instant Quote!

WANT TO FEEL THIS GREAT AFTER YOUR SPECIAL EVENT?

Wedding Bands Wedding DJ

FILL OUT THE INQUIRY FORM BELOW

Some of Our Corporate Clients

  • geico-logo.png.jpg
  • Benz_Logo.jpeg
  • logo-RitzCarlton-web.jpg
  • Allstate_Logo.jpeg
  • hilton-logo.gif
  • AOAC_Logo.jpeg
  • YWCA_LOGO.jpeg
  • 461663_10100566878463033_22225968_48888806_803313318_o.jpg

"Amazing job! ..... Very professional and truly a GREAT performance. Everyone who attended had rave reviews about your beats! Would love to hear you guys play again and will recommend you to all of our brides who want a live band!!!" Courtney I

Dance Bands In
Party bands in
Best Wedding Bands
Jessie Storey
Savannah Georgia Bands
Jerry JB Bowman